The system automatically creates backups for every page that you create on your website. It stores up to 5 copies of every page. When a web page is saved, the system moves the contents of the existing page to a backup folder. This automatic backup provides you the ability to restore a previous copy of any page and is very useful if you mistakenly modify the contents of a page and later realize the mistake.
- System maintains up to 5 copies of every page
- You cannot restore a deleted page. Deleting a page is permanent.